Thursday, April 30, 2009

Linkin Park - Road To Re volution 2008 DVDRip AVC Dolby

1. One Step Closer
2. From The Inside
3. No More Sorrow
4. Given Up
5. Lying From You
6. Hands Held High
7. Leave Out All the Rest
8. Numb
9. The Little Things Give You Away
10. Breaking the Habit
11. Shadow of the Day
12. Crawling
13. In the End
14. Pushing Me Away
15. What I've Done
16. Numb/Encore (featuring Jay-Z)
17. Jigga What/Faint (featuring Jay-Z)
18. Bleed It Out

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 852x480 23.98fps 1552Kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch 448Kbp


Mr Lee said...

Enjoy your blog.So kind.Good luck!
We hope that we will have the opportunity to make friends with you.
We invite you to come to our blog. You are welcome any time.

Post a Comment

Design by Wordpress Theme | Bloggerized by Free Blogger Templates | coupon codes